County Sheriff's Office, Ohio - Sheriff George W. Lavender, Jr.


Contact us via email

You may also call the Sheriff's Office and ask to speak with any of the staff at 740-773-1186

Administrative Personnel/ Command Staff Corrections/Jail Personnel Investigations Personnel Law Personnel Terry Collins Re-Entry Center
~Dep. Andrea Mougey~
~Sheriff George  Lavender~  ~ Staff Capt. Glenn Detty~ ~Major Jon Long~
~Staff Capt. Dennis McKeever~ ~Brandy Morris~
~Dep. Jennifer Layne~ ~Chief Deputy T.J. Hollis~ ~Lt. Matt Large~ ~ Staff Capt. Mike Preston~ ~Lt. Kevin Pierce~ ~Sgt. Bill Cox~
~Dep. Pam Scholl~ ~Lt. Col. Cheryl Ray~
~Sgt. Dustin Hayburn~ ~Det. Tony Wheaton~ ~Lt. Kevin Claypool~
~Dep. Josh Murray~ ~ Dep. Emily Schmidt~
Administrative Assistant
~Jon Dick, Case Manager~ ~Det. John Winfield~ ~Dispatch Center~
~Dep. Vicki Hall~ ~Evidence Room~
~Dep. Linda Meadows~
~Sgt. Mont Steele~
~Dep. Amanda Rulman~ ~Dep. Dave Weber~

~Det. Martin Brooks~ ~Sgt. Andrew Campbell~  
~Dep. J.R. Brooks~ 
~Sgt. Max Adair~ ~Sgt. Brenton Davidson~  

~Det. Joey Addy~ ~Sgt. Shane Cox~  
        ~Sgt. Shane Daubenmire~  
    ~Dep. Tracy Pinkerton~